Bite Me!

I have the biggest crush on Deborah Ann Woll!  I started out hating her character Jessica from HBO’s “True Blood”…but now…I love the scenes with Jessica and Hoyt (who’s adorable!).

Jessica:  …Hoyt…take your pants off!

Stumbled across THIS little gem tonight while killing time on YouTube!

Weird side note, I have a crush on the vampire Nan Flannigan from “True Blood” as well.  She’s played by Jessica Tuck.  You might remember her from such shows as “Judging Amy” and more recently 2 episodes of “Cold Case”.

I’m sad the season is winding down, I just finished watching episode 8 tonight.  On the upnote “Dexter” is starting up again, so I’ll have more HBO violence to carry me through until at least the winter!

Also…this looks like the gayest movie I have ever seen in my life:

A mysterious gunman, Aman (Wesley Snipes), is the son of a nun who breaks hercovenant with God to ensure his survival. This act brings a curse upon Aman – all those that die by his gun will return. Soon, he is hunted by a gang of his undead former victims, led by the vicious Kansa (Kevin Howarth). Aman enlists Fabulos (Riley Smith), a new young warrior, to fight by his side.

I hate you Wesley Snipes.  Hate.  You.

Leave a Reply

