Eye Candy Friday: Blondes Have More Fun

I don’t think blondes actually have more fun…and truth be told I have a thing for dark haired beauties, but you can’t hate on the fair haired girls.

Emily Procter

If you need a reason to watch CSI: Miami, I think Emily Procter is it.  Her character, Calleigh, is hilarious in that dry, southern humour.  Loved that episode where she accidentally got high and was buzzing around, “I feel like a humming bird on 12 cups of coffee.”

Cameron Diaz

I would have never thought of Cameron except that the other night Cortejo and I were watching “Charlie’s Angels” and there’s that whole scene with the white body suit.  She bends over and I don’t know what I did…must have made a noise, to prompt Cortejo’s “You are so gay”.  Guilty as charged.

Gwen Stefani

I mostly just like her music, specifically the ska stuff she was doing with No Doubt.  Tragic Kingdom was an amazing album…the newest stuff is pure crap.  If you love them as a group, they are back together and working on new material.

P!NK

Technically, it’s pinkish-blonde.  Total bad ass.  Love how her music keeps growing and evolving, as does her look.  I have to admit though, that whole scene in her “Sober” video where she makes out with herself – kinda creepy.  That’s some serious self love.

Katee Sackhoff

I swear to Gay I picked this picture because of her hair.  Her big…hair.

<Cough>  Where were we?  Oh yes, blondes…

Charlize Theron

I wonder if this is some kind of Oscar’s promo shot.  Either way, bless that photographer.  I love, love, love her as a brunette but there’s a certain something about her with light hair.  Except in that movie “Monster”.

Betty White

Ahahaha…the equivalent of a cold shower for you.  ;)  I can be so cruel sometimes.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cortejo
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 10:57:30

    So you like boobies huh? Did any of those women have heads?

    Reply

  2. vongaynip
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 11:38:58

    Guilty! Yes they had heads, and names. I won’t lie though, some of today’s photo choices (Emily/Katee) where heavily influenced by the addition of breasts.

    I’m super duper gay.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

