Bald Pickles

Bald Patch

I am a terrible mother.  I gave the cats flea drops yesterday.  I’ve used this brand a few times, and they have been really fighting it the last couple of treatments.  They’re cats…they hate all medicine I give them.  Ear drops, liquid meds, pills, etc.  None of it goes smoothly.  Pickles came to snuggle tonight after I got home from my walk…I noticed her fur was pushed back by her shoulder blades.  I thought maybe she’d been grooming it or Meeko had been grooming her.  Nope.

I feel sick about it.  My poor baby.

Leave a Reply

