Eye Candy Friday: MILF Edition (SFW)

By request this week from Cortejo, an eye candy about hot mom’s.  After all, just because you’re a mom doesn’t mean you lose your sex appeal.  Okay so that’s not entirely true…those jeans with the elastic waist aren’t sexy.  Smelling like peanut butter and jam, not sexy.  Being covered in baby sick also not sexy.  But…where was I going with this?  Oh, right, hot Mom’s. Now that I’ve whet your appetite, let’s see some MILFS.

Kate Beckinsale

I don’t care if you like her as an actress or not (I loved her in the Underworld movies) she’s a total fox.

Sheryl Crow

She named her adopted son Wyatt.  Points for creativity.  It’s not a Hollywood name at all (“Apple”, “Suri”, “Pilot Inspektor”  & “Harlow”) and it’s got historical connotations too.

Salma Hayek

Admit it, you’re thinking about motorboatin’ those dirty pillows, aren’t you?  You are.  It’s okay.  I won’t tell.  In all seriousness, I had mad respect for Salma for breastfeeding a hungry baby in Africa.  Look at those things.  She could probably feed a whole orphanage of hungry babies.

Jennifer Garner

Jen only just makes the cut.  I’m not saying she’s not attractive, but I would totally worry that she would snap in two during.  Look how thin she is.  I might be more attracted to her if she was eating a giant burger instead of looking all chic and fashionable.  If I can play “La Cucaracha” on your ribs and spine, you are too thin.

Elle MacPherson

Elle used to be a supermodel.  Now she’s a 40 plus mom.  I think she actually looks better now.  Not that she wasn’t hot when she was a 20 something model…but…

Halle Berry

Mmm.

Gweneth Paltrow

Sometimes I see a picture of Gwen and I don’t find her attractive at all…and then I find a candid shot like this and I find her absolutely charming.

Angelina Jolie

I thought for a while she was collecting babies like she was trying to make her own “Small World Afterall” ride or something…but I think she’s one of those celebrity mom’s who actually love their kids and don’t just see them as a fashion accessory because that’s what’s cool right now. <coughcoughMADONNAcoughcough>  She’s not just a MILF either, she’s a total badass.

Leave a Reply

