Eye Candy Friday: Steampunk Edition

There’s something about a girl in a top hat, aviator glasses and no pants…er…I mean…pink hair.  Let’s take a trip back to the 80’s…the 1880’s!

I totally wish I was a lollipop.

And because I’m a gay lady…steampunk girls smooching.

I totally want to be a steampunk.  One day.  For now, I’ll just oggle the eye candy goodness that is girls in leather, corsets, top hats and guns.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michael Schilder
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 08:30:46

    Damn….I mean damn, let’s hear it for well dressed steampunk sexy.

    I swear I am going to assemble a proper steampunk outfit.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

