Remembering…

Yesterday was the last day of a 10 year friendship…

(You can click on the image to see a full size version.)

I am remembering a lot of laughs this morning despite the last few months.  What can I really say about it?  I am thankful for the good parts, and hell, even for the rough patches where it forced me to  grow as a human being.  We said goodbye years ago and found each other again.  Maybe it will happen again, maybe it won’t.

Thank you for being my best friend and my sister in those good times and not so good times.  I’m always here if you need me.

Leave a Reply

