Eye Candy Friday: Katherine Heigl

This week’s Eye Candy Friday is Katherine Heigl, best known for her role as Dr. Izzie Stevens on Grey’s Anatomy and such films as Knocked Up, 27 Dresses and The Ugly Truth. What’s truly exciting (possibly only to myself and Cortejo) is that Katherine is pegged to play Stephanie Plum in the film adaptation of One for the Money.  Universal has been sitting on the pre-production/rights to this franchise for years.  I’m holding out hope that they do it.  Katherine isn’t who I think of when I think of Miss Plum, but she wouldn’t be my last choice.  My last choice would be Kristen Stewart (from Twilight) who has the depth of a blank piece of paper.  A paper that is so emo you’re just waiting for it to cut itself.

[Cough]  Moving on…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cortejo
    Jun 04, 2010 @ 07:39:34

    I cant’ really see her eating cake with a slice of cake for dessert. I think the actors from the ‘Truth about Cats and Dogs’ would be a good choice. Uma or Janeane Garofalo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

